Oct. 22, 2012

Hold my hand; rest assured, I won't fail you.
Calm your heart; I am here right behind you.

So wipe your tears oh chosen one.
Don't be scared, no need to run.

You will see though it's dark, your heart will blind the night.
The two of us, we shall relent when you shine your light.

I shall comfort you so fear no evil, as you know:
I shall guide you. I will lead you.

Fear no darkness, promised child.
Fear no evil, promised child.
Don't be scared, sweet promised child.
Fear no darkness.

Like a candle in the night, that's how I found you.
That's how I know I will relent; shine our way through.
So hold my hand, I rest assured you won't fail me.
Calm my heart, be my guide right behind me.

I shall comfort you so fear no evil, as you know:
I shall guide you. I will lead you.

Fear no darkness, promised child.
Fear no evil, promised child.
Don't be scared, sweet promised child.
Fear no darkness.

Fear no darkness, promised child.
Fear no evil, promised child.
Don't be scared, sweet promised child.
Fear no darkness."


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0